Breaking News

Lil Zay Osama – Trench Baby

Artists: Lil Zay Osama
Album: Trench Baby
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2021


  1. 61st to 64th
  2. Loyalty
  3. We’ll Be Straight (feat. G Herbo)
  4. Disturb
  5. Rumors
  6. Savage Presentation
  7. Shooters (feat. Doe Boy)
  8. Ride 4 Me (feat. Jackboy)
  9. Hurtful
  10. Emotions (feat. Lil Tjay)
  11. Exbitch
  12. Outside
  13. SBA
  14. Soul Cry
  15. Ballin Dese Bitches

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Kings of Leon – When You See Yourself

Artists: Kings of LeonAlbum: When You See YourselfFormat: MP3Bitrate: 320kbpsGenre: AlternativeYear: 2021 Tracklist: When You …